This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our privacy notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them. Ok Read more

Body Intelligence Training offers a postgraduate programme for practicing biodynamic craniosacral therapists. The intention of the programme is to provide an exploratory learning space that enquires into the nature of the work and maintains the context of the clinical environment, keeping practitioners in touch with the latest developments within the biodynamic field. An Advanced Biodynamics Diploma (ABD) in craniosacral practice is being offered by Body Intelligence Training under it's membership of The International Affiliation of Biodynamic Trainings (IABT).  For more details on the ABD click here.

To register on an Advanced Course please fill out the application form and pay a deposit (non refundable) via the Pay button under the course you are interested in attending.  See Booking Details section below for payment of balance and discounts.

BCST Revision Sessions Aus/Nz/Asia - Online

BCST Revision Sessions Aus/Nz/Asia - Online -

Tutor:

11/12 Sept 2021 | timings below:

On Line for Aus/NZ and Asia - start times: New Delhi Sat/Sun at 09:30 IST, Singapore Sat/Sun at 12:00 SGT, Melbourne Sat/Sun at 15:00 AEDT, Auckland Sat/Sun at 17:00 NZDT, 2x2.5 hrs each day with 15 mins break

Total Price: 180 - Deposit: 52218 - Balance: 522162
BCST Revision Sessions NE/Eur

BCST Revision Sessions NE/Eur -

Tutor:

25/26 September 2021 | timings below:

On Line for North America and Europe - start times: San Francisco Sat/Sun at 08:00 PST, Edmonton Sat/Sun at 09:00 MST, Minneapolis Sat/Sun at 10:00 CST, Halifax Sat/Sun at 11 AST, London Sat/Sun at 16:00 GMT, Nimes Sat/Sun at 17:00 CET, Tel Aviv Sat/Sun at 18:00 IST, 2x2.5 hrs each day with 15 mins break

Total Price: 180 - Deposit: 52218 - Balance: 522162
The Immune System and Embracing Wholeness Online - October 2021

The Immune System and Embracing Wholeness Online - October 2021 -

Tutor:

16/17 and 30/31 October 2021 | timings below:

On Line for Europe and North America time zones - start times: San Francisco 09:00 PDT, New York 12:00 EDT, London 17:00 BST, Madrid 18:00 CEST - , 2x3 hrs each day with half an hour break

Total Price: 500 - Deposit: 52250 - Balance: 522450
The Embryonic Relational Field Online Oct 2021

The Embryonic Relational Field Online Oct 2021 -

Tutor:

28-31 October 2021 | timings below:

On Line for Aus/NZ and Asia - start times: New Delhi Thu 28 Oct 2021 at 09:00 IST, Singapore Thu 28 Oct 2021 at 11.30 SGT, Melbourne Thu 28 Oct 2021 at 14:30 AEDT, Auckland Thu 28 Oct 2021 at 16:30 NZDT, - 2x3 hrs each day with 45 minutes break for lunch

Total Price: 500 - Deposit: 52250 - Balance: 522450
Further into the Face - An Exploration of the Embryological Face Online

Further into the Face - An Exploration of the Embryological Face Online -

Tutor:

4-7 November 2021 | timings below:

On Line for Europe and North America time zones - start times: San Francisco 09:00 PDT, New York 12:00 EDT, London 17:00 BST, Madrid 18:00 CEST - , 2x3 hrs each day with half an hour break

Total Price: 500 - Deposit: 52250 - Balance: 522450
Brain in Depth - Nimes - Nov 2021

Brain in Depth - Nimes - Nov 2021 -

Tutor:

25-28 November 2021 | 930am-530pm, last day 930am-4pm

Connective Nîmes - 54 Rue Porte de France, 30900 Nimes, Nimes

Total Price: 500 - Deposit: 52550 - Balance: 525450
The Immune System and Embracing Wholeness Online - April 2022

The Immune System and Embracing Wholeness Online - April 2022 -

Tutor:

16/17 and 23/24 April 2022 | timings below:

On Line for Aus/NZ and Asia - start times: New Delhi 09:30 IST, KL, HK, Perth and Singapore 12:00 SGT, Melbourne 15:00 AEDT, Auckland 17:00 NZDT, 2x3 hrs each day with half an hour break

Total Price: 500 - Deposit: 52250 - Balance: 522450
BCST for Cats and Dogs-Auckland-May 2022

BCST for Cats and Dogs-Auckland-May 2022 -

Tutor:

12- 15 May 2022 | 930am-530pm, last day 930am-4pm

Art of Living - 93 Lansford Crescent, Avondale, , Auckland

Total Price: 800 - Deposit: 53480 - Balance: 534720
What is Emotion? Working with the Heart, Belly and Throat - France - June 2022

What is Emotion? Working with the Heart, Belly and Throat - France - June 2022 -

Tutor:

30 June-3 July 2022 | 930am-530pm, last day 930am-4pm

Connective Nimes - 54 Rue Porte de France, 30900, Nimes

Total Price: 500 - Deposit: 52550 - Balance: 525450
Biodynamics of Blood

Biodynamics of Blood -

Tutor:

21-24 July 2022 | timings below:

On Line for Aus/NZ and Asia - start times: New Delh at 09:00 IST, Perth, KL, HK, Singapore at 11.30 SGT, Melbourne at 14:30 AEDT, Auckland at 16:30 NZDT, - 2x3 hrs each day with 45 minutes break for lunch

Total Price: 500 - Deposit: 52250 - Balance: 522450

Booking details

In order to book a place on any of the workshops a non-refundable deposit is required. Balance of workshop fee to be paid one month prior to the start of the workshop. All workshops attract a 10% discount for full PACT members . Please only use the paypal button or register button associated with your course.

For enquiries please send an email to training@bodyintelligence.com